Region Chairs

  • Region I

    JoAnna Leyenaar, MD, PhD, MPH
    JoAnna.K.Leyenaar@hitchcock.org
    Corinna Rea, MD
    Corinna.Rea@childrens.harvard.edu
    Matthew Sadof, MD
    Matthew.Sadof@baystatehealth.org
  • Region II

    Melissa Cellini, MD, MEd
    melissa.cellini@gmail.com
    Katie McPeak, MD
    kmcpeakmd@gmail.com
    John Rausch, MD
    jr2163@cumc.columbia.edu
  • Region III

    Anne Fuller, MD
    afgosset@gmail.com
    Banku Jairath, MD
    bjairath@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
  • Region IV

    Rebecca Carlin, MD
    rcarlin@childrensnational.org
    Melissa Long, MD
    MFLong@childrensnational.org
    Elizabeth Wolf, MD, MPH
    elizabeth.wolf@vcuhealth.org
  • Region V

    Rita Patel, MD,MPH
    ritapatelmd@hotmail.com
    Stacey Shubeck, MD
    Stacey.Shubeck@beaumont.edu
    Mary Wroblewski, MD
    mary.wroblewski@utoledo.edu
  • Region VI

    Philip Abraham, MD
    philipmabraham@wustl.edu
    Russell McCulloh, MD
    rmcculloh@childrensomaha.org
    Sarah Vepraskas, MD
    svepraskas@mcw.edu
  • Region VII

    Marcella Houser, MD
    mhouse@lsuhsc.edu
    Ana Monterrey, MD, MPH
    monterre@bcm.edu
    Rosemary Nabaweesi, DrPH, MBChB
    rnabaweesi@uams.edu
  • Region VIII

    Rita Nathawad, MD
    rita.nathawad@jax.ufl.edu
    Christine SanGiovanni, MD
    christinesangiovanni@gmail.com
    Chang Wu, MD, MSCR
    cwu@peds.uab.edu
  • Region IX

    Jolene Collins, MD, MACM
    jocollins@chla.usc.edu
    Manaswitha Khare, MD
    mkhare@rchsd.org
    Adam Schickedanz, MD PhD
    Adam.Schickedanz@gmail.com
  • Region X

    Amy Beck, MD, MPH
    BeckA@peds.ucsf.edu
    Christina Suh, MD
    christina.suh@childrenscolorado.org

 

Scholars

Scholars

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow